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Superior Court of Washington, County of   

State of Washington,  
Plaintiff, 
 
vs. 
 
 
_______________________________, 
Defendant. DOB 
PCN/TCN: 
SID: 

No. _________________________________ 
Felony Judgment and Sentence – Prison  
[  ] RCW 9.94A.507 Prison Confinement  
(Sex Offense and Kidnapping of a Minor) 
(FJS/RJS) 
[  ] Clerk’s Action Required: 2,1, 4.1, 4.3a, 4.3b, 

4.8, 5.2, 5.3, 5.5, 5.7, and 5.8 
[  ] Defendant Used Motor Vehicle 
[  ] Juvenile Decline  [  ] Mandatory  
[  ] Discretionary 

I. Hearing 
1.1 The court conducted a sentencing hearing this date; the defendant, the defendant's 

lawyer, and the (deputy) prosecuting attorney were present. 
II. Findings 

2.1 Current Offenses: The defendant is guilty of the following offenses, based upon  
[  ] guilty plea  [  ] jury-verdict  [  ] bench trial on (date)  : 

Count Crime RCW Class Date of  
  (w/subsection)  Crime 
 
 
 

   

 
 
 

   

 
 
 

   

Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony-C) 
(If the crime is a drug offense, include the type of drug in the second column.) 
[  ] Additional current offenses are attached in Appendix 2.1a. 
The jury returned a special verdict or the court made a special finding with regard to the 
following: 
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GV [  ] For the crime(s) charged in count  , domestic violence – intimate partner 
was pled and proved. 

GV [  ] For the crime(s) charged in count  , domestic violence – family or 
household member was pled and proved. 

[  ] The defendant used a firearm in the commission of the offense in count ______________. 
RCW 9.94A.825, RCW 9.94A.533. 

[  ] The defendant used a deadly weapon other than a firearm in committing the offense in 
count ______________________. RCW 9.94A.825, RCW 9.94A.533. 

[  ] Count ______________________ is aggravated murder in the first degree, committed while 
the defendant was [  ] under 16 years of age  [  ] 16 through 20 years of age. 

[  ] Count ______________________ was committed while the defendant was under 18 years 
of age and the time of confinement is over 20 years. 

[  ] The defendant engaged, agreed, offered, attempted, solicited another, or conspired to 
engage a victim of child rape or child molestation in sexual conduct in return for a fee in the 
commission of the offense in count ________. RCW 9.94A.839. 

[  ] In count _____________, an internet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was 
described or depicted was instrumental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  
RCW 9.68A.100, RCW 9.68A.101, or RCW 9.68A.102, Laws of 2013, ch. 9, §1. 

[  ] The offense was predatory as to count ______________. RCW 9.94A.836. 
[  ] The victim was under 15 years of age at the time of the offense in count _______________. 

RCW 9.94A.837. 
[  ] The victim was developmentally disabled, mentally disordered, a frail elder, or a vulnerable 

adult at the time of the offense in count ________________. RCW 9.94A.838, RCW 
9A.44.010. 

[  ] The defendant acted with sexual motivation in committing the offense in count _________. 
RCW 9.94A.835. 

[  ] This case involves kidnapping in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, or 
unlawful imprisonment, as defined in chapter 9A.40 RCW, where the victim is a minor and 
the offender is not the minor’s parent. RCW 9A.44.130. 

[  ] This offense is a trafficking crime or was reduced from a trafficking crime as defined in RCW 
9A.40.100. 

[  ] In count ___________, the defendant committed a robbery of a pharmacy as defined in 
RCW 18.64.011(21), RCW 9.94A.832. 

[  ] Count _______________________, Violation of the Uniform Controlled Substances Act 
(VUCSA), RCW 69.50.401 and RCW 69.50.435, took place in a school, school bus, within 
1,000 feet of the perimeter of a school grounds or within 1,000 feet of a school bus route or 
stop designated by the school district; or in a public park, public transit vehicle, or public 
transit stop shelter; or in, or within 1,000 feet of the perimeter of a civic center designated as 
a drug-free zone by a local government authority, or in a public housing project designated 
by a local governing authority as a drug-free zone. 

[  ] The defendant committed a crime involving the manufacture of methamphetamine, including 
its salts, isomers, and salts of isomers, when a juvenile was present in or upon the 
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premises of manufacture in count ________________. RCW 9.94A.605, RCW 69.50.401, 
RCW 69.50.440. 

[  ] Count ________________ is a criminal street gang-related felony offense in which the 
defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a minor in order to involve that minor in 
the commission of the offense. RCW 9.94A.833. 

[  ] Count ____________ is the crime of unlawful possession of a firearm and the defendant 
was a criminal street gang member or associate when the defendant committed the crime. 
RCW 9.94A.701, RCW 9.94A.829. 

[  ] The defendant committed  [  ] vehicular homicide  [  ] vehicular assault proximately 
caused by driving a vehicle while under the influence of intoxicating liquor or drug, or by 
operating a vehicle in a reckless manner. The offense is, therefore, deemed a violent 
offense. RCW 9.94A.030. 

GY [  ] In count _______, the defendant had (number of) ______ passenger(s) under the age 
of 16 in the vehicle. RCW 9.94A.533. 

[  ] Count __________ involves attempting to elude a police vehicle and during the 
commission of the crime the defendant endangered 1 or more persons other than the 
defendant or the pursuing law enforcement officer. RCW 9.94A.834. 

[  ] In count ______________, the defendant has been convicted of assaulting a law 
enforcement officer or other employee of a law enforcement agency who was performing 
their official duties at the time of the assault, as provided under RCW 9A.36.031, and the 
defendant intentionally committed the assault with what appeared to be a firearm. 
RCW 9.94A.831, RCW 9.94A.533. 

[  ] Count ________ is a felony in the commission of which the defendant used a motor vehicle 
in a manner that endangered person or property. RCW46.20.285. 

[  ] The defendant has a substance use disorder that has contributed to the offense(s).  
RCW 9.94A.607. 

[  ] Reasonable grounds exist to believe the defendant is a mentally ill person as defined in 
RCW 71.24.025, and that this condition is likely to have influenced the offense. 
RCW 9.94B.080. 

[  ] In count ______, assault in the first degree (RCW 9A.36.011) or assault of a child in the first 
degree (RCW 9A.36.120), the offender used force or means likely to result in death or 
intended to kill the victim and shall be subject to a mandatory minimum term of 5 years. 
RCW 9.94A.540. 

[  ] Counts __________________ encompass the same criminal conduct and count as 1 crime 
in determining the offender score. RCW 9.94A.589. 

[  ] Other current convictions listed under different cause numbers used in calculating 
the offender score are (list offense and cause number): 

Crime Cause Number Court (County & State) DV* 
Yes 

1.  
 
 

   

2.  
 
 

   



RCW 9.94A.500,.505 
(07/2025) 
WPF CR 84.0400PSKO 

Felony Judgment and Sentence 
(Prison) (Sex Offender) 

p. 4 of 17 

 

 

* DV: Domestic Violence was pled and proved. 
[  ] Additional current convictions listed under different cause numbers used in calculating the 

offender score are attached in Appendix 2.1b. 
2.2 Criminal History (RCW 9.94A.525): 

Crime Date 
of 
Crime 

Date of 
Sentence 

Sentencing 
Court 
(County & State) 

A or J 
Adult, 
Juv. 

Type 
of 
Crime 

DV* 
Yes 
 

1.  
 
 

      

2.  
 
 

      

3.  
 
 

      

4.  
 
 

      

5.  
 
 

      

* DV: Domestic Violence was pled and proved. 
[  ] Additional criminal history is attached in Appendix 2.2. 
[  ] The defendant committed a current offense while on community placement/community 

custody (adds 1 point to score). RCW 9.94A.525. 
[  ] The prior convictions listed as number(s) ___________, above, or in Appendix 2.2, are 1 

offense for purposes of determining the offender score. RCW 9.94A.525. 
[  ] The prior convictions listed as number(s) ____________, above, or in Appendix 2.2, are not 

counted as points but as enhancements pursuant to RCW 46.61.520. 
2.3 Sentencing Data: 

Count 
No. 

Offender 
Score 

Serious
-ness 
Level 
 

Standard 
Range  
(not including 
enhancements) 

Plus 
Enhancements* 

Total Standard 
Range  
(including 
enhancements
) 

Community 
Custody 

Max 
Term 

 
 
 

       

 
 
 

       

 
 
 

       

*  (F) Firearm, (D) Other deadly weapons, (V) VUCSA in a protected zone, (RPh) Robbery of a pharmacy, (VH) 
Veh. Hom, see RCW 9.94A.533(7), (JP) Juvenile present, (CSG) Criminal street gang involving minor, (AE) 
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Endangerment while attempting to elude, (ALF) Assault law enforcement with firearm, RCW 9.94A.533(12), 
(P16) Passenger(s) under age 16. 

[  ] Additional current offense sentencing data is attached in Appendix 2.3. 
For violent offenses, most serious offenses, or armed offenders, recommended sentencing 
agreements or plea agreements are [  ] attached  [  ] as follows:  
  
2.4 [  ] Exceptional Sentence. The court finds substantial and compelling reasons that 

justify an exceptional sentence: 
[  ] below the standard range for [  ] confinement term(s)  [  ] community custody 

term(s) on count(s) ____________________. 
[  ] above the standard range for [  ] confinement term(s)  [  ] community custody 

term(s) on count(s) ____________________. 
[  ] The defendant and state stipulate that justice is best served by imposition of the 

exceptional sentence above the standard range and the court finds the exceptional 
sentence furthers and is consistent with the interests of justice and the purposes of 
the Sentencing Reform Act. 

[  ] Aggravating factors were [  ] stipulated by the defendant,  [  ] found by the court after 
the defendant waived jury trial,  [  ] found by jury, by special interrogatory. 

[  ] Within the standard range for count(s) ____________________, but served 
consecutively to count(s) ____________________. 

Findings of fact and conclusions of law are attached in Appendix 2.4. [  ] Jury’s special 
interrogatory is attached. The Prosecuting Attorney [  ] did  [  ] did not recommend a 
similar sentence. 

2.5 Legal Financial Obligations/Restitution. The court has considered the total amount 
owing, the defendant's financial resources and the nature of the burden that payment will 
impose. (RCW 10.01.160). The court makes the following specific findings: 
[  ] The defendant is indigent, as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3), because the 

defendant: 
[  ] receives public assistance. 
[  ] is involuntarily committed to a public mental health facility. 
[  ] receives an annual income, after taxes, of 125 percent or less of the current 

federal poverty level. 
[  ] Under RCW 10.101.010(3)(d), the court finds the defendant is indigent. 

[  ] The defendant is not indigent as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c). 
[  ] The following extraordinary circumstances exist that make restitution 

inappropriate (RCW 9.94A.753):  
[  ] The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration. 

RCW 9.94A.760. 
[  ] (Name of agency) ________________________________________________ ‘s 

costs for its emergency response. 
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2.6 [  ] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant committed a felony firearm 
offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, and: 

[  ] The defendant should register as a felony firearm offender. The court considered 
the following factors in making this determination: 
[  ] the defendant’s criminal history. 
[  ] whether the defendant has previously been found not guilty by reason of 

insanity of any offense, in this state or elsewhere. 
[  ] evidence of the defendant’s propensity for violence that would likely endanger 

persons. 
[  ] other:  

[  ] The defendant must register as a felony firearm offender because the offense 
was committed in conjunction with an offense committed against a person under 
the age of 18, or a serious violent offense or offense involving sexual motivation, 
as defined in RCW 9.94A.030. 

III. Judgment 
3.1 The defendant is guilty of the counts and charges listed in Section 2.1 and Appendix 

2.1. 
3.2 [  ] The court dismisses counts  in the 

charging document. 
IV. Sentence and Order 

It is Ordered: 
4.1 Confinement and Community Custody. The court sentences the defendant to total 

confinement and community custody as follows: 
(A) Confinement and Community Custody. A term of total confinement in the custody 

of the Department of Corrections (DOC) under RCW 9.94A.589 and, if required by 
RCW 9.94A.701, a term of community custody supervised by DOC. 
[  ] The defendant was under 18 at the time of the offense and shall be initially 

placed in the custody of the Department of Children, Youth, and Families 
(DCYF). 

Count 
No. 

Base Sentence  
(not including 
enhancements) 

Plus Enhancements Total Sentence Community Custody 

 
 
 

    

 
 
 

    

 
 
 

    

The “total sentence” in the above table contains enhancements for [  ] firearm              
[  ] deadly weapon  [  ] VUCSA in a protected zone  [  ] manufacture of 
methamphetamine with a juvenile present  [  ] impaired driving. 
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[  ] The confinement time on count(s) ___________ contain(s) a mandatory 
minimum term of ___________________________________. 

Actual number of months of total confinement ordered is:  
The community custody term includes [  ] 12 months (for crimes against a person, 
drug offenses, or offenses involving the unlawful possession of a firearm by a street 
gang member or associate)  [  ] 18 months for Violent Offenses  [  ] 36 months for 
Serious Violent Offenses. 
Note: If the combined term of confinement and community custody for any particular 
count exceeds the count’s statutory maximum set forth in Section 2.3, the court must 
reduce the community custody term. RCW 9.94A.701. 

(B) Confinement and Community Custody. The court orders the following: 
Count   minimum term:   maximum term:  ___________  
Count   minimum term:   maximum term:  ___________  
Before the expiration of the minimum term, the defendant will be reviewed for 
releasability by the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board (ISRB). Once released by 
the ISRB, the defendant is subject to the supervision of DOC for a period of time to 
be determined by the ISRB. 

(C) Concurrent/Consecutive Confinement and Community Custody 
All confinement terms shall be served concurrently, except for the portion of those 
confinement terms for which there is an enhancement as set forth above at Section 
2.3, and except for the following counts which shall be served consecutively: 
  
The following confinement term(s) shall run consecutively with the sentence in the 
following cause number(s) (see RCW 9.94A.589(3)): _________________________  
Confinement shall commence immediately unless otherwise set forth here: ________  
 ___________________________________________________________________  
Community custody on all counts shall be served concurrently, except for the 
following counts, which shall be served consecutively: ________________________  
The community custody terms of this sentence shall run consecutively with the 
community custody term in the following cause number(s) (see RCW 
9.94A.589(2)(a)): 
 ___________________________________________________________________  

(D) Credit for Time Served. The defendant shall receive credit for eligible time served 
prior to sentencing, if that confinement was solely under this cause number. RCW 
9.94A.505. The jail shall compute time served. 

(E) [  ] Work Ethic Program. RCW 9.94A.690, RCW 72.09.410. The court finds that the 
defendant is eligible and is likely to qualify for a work ethic program. The court 
recommends that the defendant serve the sentence at a work ethic program. Upon 
completion of a work ethic program, the defendant shall be released on community 
custody for any remaining time of total confinement, subject to the conditions in 
Section 4.2. Violation of the conditions of community custody may result in a return 
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to total confinement for the balance of the defendant’s remaining time of 
confinement. 

4.2 Community Custody Conditions 
Mandatory Conditions: 
While on community custody, the defendant shall: 

(1) Inform DOC of court-ordered treatment; 
If any court orders mental health or substance use disorder treatment, the 
defendant must notify DOC and the defendant must release treatment 
information to DOC for the duration of incarceration and supervision. RCW 
9.94A.562.  

(2) Comply with any conditions imposed by DOC under RCW 9.94A.704; 
(3) Not reside in a community protection zone (if the defendant was sentenced under 

RCW 9.94A.507 for an offense listed in RCW 9.94A.507(1)(a), and the victim of 
the offense was under 18 years of age at the time of the offense); 

(4) Not serve in any paid or volunteer capacity where they have control or 
supervision of minors under the age of 13 (if the offender was sentenced under 
RCW 9A.36.120); 

Waivable Conditions (check conditions that are not waived): 
While on community custody, the defendant shalll: 

[  ] Report to and be available for contact with the assigned community corrections 
officer as directed; 

[  ] Work at department-approved education, employment, or community restitution, 
or any combination thereof; 

[  ] Refrain from possessing or consuming controlled substances, including 
cannabis, except pursuant to lawfully issued prescriptions/authorizations; 

[  ] Obtain prior approval of the department for the offender’s residence location and 
living arrangements. 

Discretionary Conditions (check conditions that are imposed): 
The court orders that, during the period of supervision, the defendant shall: 

[  ] Remain within, or outside of, a specified geographical boundary, to wit: 
_____________________________________________________________; 

[  ] Refrain from direct or indirect contact with the victim of the crime or a specified 
class of individuals, to wit: ________________________________________; 

[  ] Participate in crime-related treatment or counseling services, to wit: 
_____________________________________________________________; 

[  ] Participate in rehabilitative programs or otherwise perform affirmative conduct 
reasonably related to the circumstances of the offense, the offender’s risk of 
reoffending, or the safety of the community, to wit: ______________________  
_____________________________________________________________; 
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[  ] Refrain from possessing or consuming alcohol; 
[  ] Comply with the following crime-related prohibitions: 

 ________________________________________________________________  
 ________________________________________________________________  
 ________________________________________________________________  

Special Conditions: 
As authorized by RCW 9.94A.703(4), the defendant shall: 
 ______________________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  

(A) Long-Term Juvenile Sentences. RCW 9.94A.730. If the defendant committed 
the above crime(s) while under age 18 and is sentenced to more than 20 years of 
confinement: 
(i) As long as the defendant’s conviction is not for aggravated first degree 

murder or certain sex crimes, and the defendant has not been convicted of 
any crime committed after they turned 18 or committed a disqualifying serious 
infraction as defined by DOC in the 12 months before the petition is filed, the 
defendant may petition the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board (ISRBB) 
for early release after the defendant has served 20 years. 

(ii) If the defendant is released early because the petition was granted or by other 
action of the ISRB, the defendant will be subject to community custody under 
the supervision of DOC for a period of time determined by the ISRB, up to the 
length of the court-imposed term of incarceration. The defendant will be 
required to comply with any conditions imposed by the ISRB. 

(iii) If the defendant violates the conditions of community custody, the ISRB may 
return the defendant to confinement for up to the remainder of the court-
imposed term of incarceration. 

4.3a Legal Financial Obligations: The defendant shall pay to the clerk of this court: 
JASS/Odyssey CODE 
PCV 3105 $  Victim assessment RCW 7.68.035 ($500) 
PDV 3102 $  Domestic Violence (DV) assessment RCW 10.99.080 
VPO 3366 $  Violation of a DV protection order ($15 mandatory fine) 

RCW 26.50.110 or RCW 7.105.450 
CRC 3403 $  Court costs, including RCW 9.94A.760, 9.94A.505, 10.01.160,  

 10.46.190 
Criminal filing fee $   FRC ($200) 
Witness costs $   WFR 
Sheriff service fees $   SFR/SFS/SFW/WRF 
Jury demand fee $   JFR 
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Extradition costs $   EXT 
Other $  

PUB 3225 $  Fees for court appointed attorney. RCW 9.94A.760 
WFR 3231 $  Court appointed defense expert and other defense costs. 

RCW 9.94A.760 
FCM 3303 $  Fine RCW 9A.20.021; [  ] VUCSA chapter 69.50 RCW, 

[  ] VUCSA additional MTH 3337 
[  ] fine deferred due to indigency. RCW 69.50.430 

CDF 3302 $  Drug enforcement fund of _________________.RCW 9.94A.760 
LDI 3308/FCD 3363 

NTF 3338/SAD 3365/SDI 3307 

 $__________  DUI fines, fees and assessments 
CLF 3212 $  Crime lab fee [  ] suspended due to indigency. RCW 43.43.690 
FPV 3335 $  Specialized forest products. RCW 76.48.171 
PPI 3405 $  Trafficking/Promoting prostitution/Commercial sexual abuse of 

minor fee (may be reduced by no more than two thirds upon a 
finding of inability to pay.) RCW 9A.40.100, 9A.88.120, 9.68A.105  

EXM 3233 $  Fee for Possession of Depictions of a Minor Engaged in Sexually 
Explicit Conduct ($1,000 fee for each separate conviction). RCW 
9.68A.070 

DEF 3506 $  Emergency response costs ($2,500 max.) RCW 38.52.430 
$  Other fines or costs for:  

RTN/RJN 3801 
$  Restitution to:  
$  Restitution to:  

(Name and Address--address may be withheld and provided 
confidentially to Clerk of the Court’s office.) 

$  Total RCW 9.94A.760 
[  ] The above total does not include all restitution or other legal financial obligations, which may 

be set by later order of the court. An agreed restitution order may be entered. RCW 
9.94A.753. A restitution hearing: 
[  ] shall be set by the prosecutor.  
[  ] is scheduled for (date)  . 

[  ] The defendant waives any right to be present at any restitution hearing  
(sign initials): _____________. 

[  ] The court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the 
Department of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or likely 
future ability to pay that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives restitution. 

[  ] Restitution Schedule attached. 
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[  ] Restitution ordered above shall be paid jointly and severally with: 
  Name of other defendant Cause Number (Victim’s name)  (Amount-$) 
RJN  ____________________________________________________________________  
  ____________________________________________________________________  
  ____________________________________________________________________  

[  ] The Department of Corrections (DOC) or clerk of the court shall immediately issue a 
Notice of Payroll Deduction. RCW 9.94A.7602, RCW 9.94A.760(8). 

[  ] All payments shall be made in accordance with the policies of the clerk of the court and 
on a schedule established by DOC or the clerk of the court, commencing immediately, 
unless the court specifically sets forth the rate here: Not less than $_______ per month 
commencing __________________________. RCW 9.94A.760. (Restitution payments 
must begin immediately. RCW 9.4A.750(1).) 

The defendant shall report to the clerk of the court or as directed by the clerk of the court to 
provide financial and other information as requested. RCW 9.94A.760(7)(b). 
[  ] The court orders the defendant to pay costs of incarceration at the rate of 

$___________ per day, (actual costs not to exceed $100 per day). (JLR)  
RCW 9.94A.760. (This provision does not apply to costs of incarceration collected by the 
DOC under RCW 72.09.111 and 72.09.480.) 

No interest shall accrue on non-restitution obligations imposed in this judgment. RCW 
10.82.090. An award of costs on appeal against the defendant may be added to the total 
legal financial obligations. RCW 10.73.160. 
Restitution Interest: 
[  ] The court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the 

Department of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or 
likely future ability to pay interest on that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives 
interest on restitution. 

[  ] After considering the defendant’s available funds and liabilities, whether the defendant is 
indigent, homeless, or mentally ill, and the victim’s input relating to financial hardship 
caused to the victim, the court waives interest on restitution. 

[  ] The restitution obligations imposed in this judgment shall bear interest from the date of 
the judgment until payment in full, at the rate applicable to civil judgments.  

4.3b [  ] Electronic Monitoring Reimbursement. The defendant is ordered to reimburse 
(name of electronic monitoring agency) _______________________________________ 
at (address) _____________________________________________, for the cost of 
pretrial electronic monitoring in the amount of $_______________. 

4.4 DNA Testing. The defendant shall have a biological sample collected for purposes of 
DNA identification analysis and the defendant shall fully cooperate in the testing. This 
paragraph does not apply if it is established that the Washington State Patrol crime 
laboratory already has a sample from the defendant for a qualifying offense. RCW 
43.43.754. 
The facility where the defendant serves the term of confinement shall be responsible for 
obtaining the sample as part of the defendant’s intake process or as soon as practicable. 
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4.5 No Contact: 
[  ] The defendant shall not have contact with (name(s) of protect person(s))  

  
including, but not limited to, personal, verbal, telephonic, written, or contact through a 
third party until   
(which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence). 

[  ] The defendant is excluded or prohibited from coming within (distance)   of: 
(name(s) of protected person(s))  ’s  
[  ] home/residence  [  ] workplace  [  ] school or  [  ] other location(s)   
  , until    
(which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence). 

[  ] A separate Domestic Violence No-Contact Order, Antiharassment No-Contact 
Order, or Stalking No-Contact Order is filed concurrent with this Judgment and 
Sentence. 

4.6 Other:  
  
  
  

4.7 Off-Limits Order. (Known drug trafficker). RCW 10.66.020. The following areas are off 
limits to the defendant while under the supervision of the county jail or the Department of 
Corrections: ____________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  

4.8 Exoneration: The court hereby exonerates any bail, bond, and/or personal 
recognizance conditions. 

V. Notices and Signatures 
5.1 Collateral Attack on Judgment. If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on 

this Judgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition, 
state habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, 
motion for new trial, or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within 1 year of the 
final judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100. RCW 10.73.090. 

5.2 Length of Supervision. If you committed your offense prior to July 1, 2000, you shall 
remain under the court's jurisdiction and the supervision of DOC for a period of up to 10 
years from the date of sentence or release from confinement, whichever is longer, to 
assure payment of all legal financial obligations, unless the court extends the criminal 
judgment an additional 10 years. If you committed your offense on or after July 1, 2000, 
the court shall retain jurisdiction over you, for the purpose of your compliance with 
payment of the legal financial obligations, until you have completely satisfied your 
obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime. RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW 
9.94A.505(5). The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial 
obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes 
of your legal financial obligations. RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4). 

5.3 Notice of Income-Withholding Action. If the court has not ordered an immediate 
notice of payroll deduction in Section 4.1, you are notified that DOC or the clerk of the 
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court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 
30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount 
payable for 1 month. RCW 9.94A.7602. Other income-withholding action under RCW 
9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice. RCW 9.94A.7606. 

5.4 Community Custody Violation. 
(a) If you are subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the 

violation, you may receive a sanction of up to 30 days of confinement. RCW 
9.94A.633(1). 

(b) If you have not completed your maximum term of total confinement and you are 
subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the violation, DOC 
may return you to a state correctional facility to serve up to the remaining portion of 
your sentence. RCW 9.94A.633(2)(a). 

(c) Only for sex offenses under RCW 9.94A.507, aggravated murder under RCW 
10.95.030(3), or early release under RCW 9.94A.730: The Indeterminate Sentence 
Review Board may return you to total confinement for up to the remainder of your 
court-imposed prison term, if you are found guilty of violating a condition of 
community custody at a violation hearing. RCW 9.95.435. 

5.5a  Firearms. You may not own, use, or possess any firearm and, under federal law, 
any firearm or ammunition, unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which 
you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a 
federal court, if required. You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol 
license(s). (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's 
license, identicard, or comparable identification to the Department of Licensing (DOL) 
and the Washington State Patrol Firearms Background Check Program along with the 
date of conviction or commitment.) RCW 9.41.040 and RCW 9.41.047. 

5.5b [  ] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant is required to register as a 
felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the “Felony Firearm 
Offender Registration” attachment. 

5.6 Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration. RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200. 
1. General Applicability and Requirements: Because this crime involves a sex offense 
or kidnapping offense involving a minor, as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required 
to register. 
If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county in 
the state of Washington where you reside. You must register within 3 business days of 
being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time 
of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. 
You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the 
county in the state of Washington where you will be residing. 
While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you 
transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has 
jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days from the end of partial 
confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside. 
If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are 
employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with 
the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation. You must 
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register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which 
case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the 
agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of 
your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or 
where you carry on a vocation. 
2. Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning 
Washington Residents: If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following 
your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must 
register within 3 business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following 
your sentencing or release from custody but later, while not a resident of Washington, you 
become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in 
Washington, you must register within 3 business days after starting school in this state or 
becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state. If you are visiting and intend 
to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the 
location where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each 
county where you will be staying within 3 business days of your arrival. 
3. Change of Residence Within State: If you change your residence within a county, you 
must provide, by certified mail with return receipt requested or in person, signed written 
notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within 3 business days of moving. If you 
change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff 
of the new county within 3 business days of moving. Also, within 3 business days, you 
must provide, by certified mail with return receipt requested or in person, signed written 
notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered. 
4. Leaving the State or Moving to Another State: If you move to another state, or if 
you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state, you must register a new 
address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within 3 business days after 
establishing residence, or after you begin to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school 
in the new state. If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within 3 
business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff 
with whom you last registered in Washington State. 
5. Travel Outside the United States: If you intend to travel outside the United States, 
you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the 
country to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. Notice must be provided at 
least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, 
with return receipt requested, or in person. 
If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within 3 days of 
canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, 
whichever is earlier. 
If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel 
unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff 
at least 24 hours before you travel. You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is 
impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3). 
6. Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private 
Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12): You must give notice to 
the sheriff of the county where you are registered within 3 business days: 

i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes; 
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ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or 
iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher 
education. 

7. Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence: Even if you do 
not have a fixed residence, you are required to register. Registration must occur within 3 
business days of release in the county where you are being supervised, if you do not have 
a residence at the time of your release from custody. Within 3 business days after losing 
your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county 
where you last registered. If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 
hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than 3 
business days after entering the new county. You must also report weekly in person to the 
sheriff of the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day 
specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You 
must keep an accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the 
county sheriff upon request. The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be 
considered in determining an offender’s risk level and shall make the offender subject to 
disclosure of information to the public at large, pursuant to RCW 4.24.550. 
8. Application for a Name Change: If you apply for a name change, you must submit a 
copy of the application to the sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol 
not fewer than 5 days before the entry of an order granting the name change. If you 
receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county 
sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within 3 business days of the 
entry of the order. RCW 9A.44.130(7). 

5.7 [  ] Department of Licensing Notice: The court finds that count ________ is a felony in 
the commission of which a motor vehicle was used. Clerk’s Action –The clerk shall 
forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the 
defendant’s driver’s license. RCW 46.20.285.  
Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular 
Assault, or Vehicular Homicide (ACR information) (check all that apply): 
[  ] Within 2 hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant 

had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of ______. 
[  ] No BAC test result. 
[  ] BAC refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 

46.20.308. 
[  ] Drug-related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug. 
[  ] THC level was _____ within 2 hours after driving. 
[  ] Passenger under age 16. The defendant committed the offense while a passenger 

under the age of 16 was in the vehicle. 
Vehicle Info.: [  ] Commercial Vehicle  [  ] 16-Passenger Vehicle  [  ] Hazmat vehicle 

5.8 [  ] Department of Licensing Notice – Defendant under age 21 only. 
Count ________ is (a) a violation of RCW chapter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA], 
or 69.52 [Imitation drugs], and the defendant was under 21 years of age at the time of 
the offense OR (b) a violation under RCW 9.41.040 [unlawful possession of firearm], and 
the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense OR (c) a violation under 
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RCW chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of 
the offense, AND the court finds that the defendant previously committed an offense 
while armed with a firearm, an unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in 
violation of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW. 
Clerk’s Action –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, 
which must revoke the defendant’s driver’s license. RCW 46.20.265. 

5.9 Other: ________________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  
 ______________________________________________________________________  

Done in Open Court and in the presence of the defendant on this date: ___________________  

  _________________________________  
 Judge/Print Name: 

________________________ _______________________ ______________________ 
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Attorney for Defendant Defendant 

WSBA No.___________________ 

Print Name:__________________ 

WSBA No.___________________ 

Print Name:__________________ 

 

Print Name:_________________ 
 

 

Voting Rights Statement: I acknowledge that I have lost my right to vote because of this felony 
conviction and sentence to total confinement. If I am registered to vote, my voter registration will 
be cancelled. 
My right to vote will be restored when I am not serving a sentence of total confinement in the 
custody of DOC. My right to vote is automatically restored but I must reregister to vote prior to 
voting. Voting or registering to vote before the right is restored is a class C felony. RCW 
29A.84.140.  
Defendant’s signature:______________________________________________ 
 

I am a certified or registered interpreter, or the court has found me otherwise qualified to 
interpret, in the _________________________________ language. I interpreted this Judgment 
and Sentence for the defendant into that language. 
I certify, under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington, that the foregoing is 
true and correct. 
 
Signed at (city) ___________________________, (state) ________, on (date)   

    
Interpreter Print Name 
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VI. Identification of the Defendant 

SID No.   Date of Birth   
FBI No.   Local ID No.   
PCN/TCN No.   Other   
Alias name, DOB:   
Race: Ethnicity: Sex: 
[  ] Asian [  ] Black [  ] Indian-American Indian or  

     Alaska Native 
[  ] Hispanic [  ] Male  

[  ] Multiracial [  ] Native Hawaiian or  
     Other Pacific Islander 

[  ] Non- 
     Hispanic 

[  ] Female 

[  ] Refused [  ] White [  ] Unavailable [  ] Refused  
[  ] Unknown [  ] Other: [  ] Unknown  

Fingerprints: I attest that I saw the defendant, who appeared in court, affix their fingerprints 
and signature on this document. 

Clerk of the Court, Deputy Clerk:   Dated:   

 
The defendant’s signature: 
Left 4 fingers taken simultaneously 

 
 

Left 
Thumb 

 

Right 
Thumb 

 

Right 4 fingers taken 
simultaneously 

 

 


